top of page

Subscribers' Advisory Committee


Yellowstone’s Subscribers’ Advisory Committee (SAC) is the governing body of the Risk Retention Group. The SAC is appointed by the membership to provide input in the company’s direction and ensure the voice of the entire Yellowstone membership is heard.  The panel ensures Yellowstone maintains communication with the entire membership and promotes transparency throughout the organization.

Doug McMillan
SAC Executive Committee Chairman
CEO of Cody Regional Health
Sheryl Rickard
SAC Finance & Audit Committee Chairwomen
CEO of Bonner General Hospital
Dave Henry
SAC Claims Committee Chairman
CEO of Northern Montana Health Care
Ken Westman
SAC Risk Management Committee
CEO of Barrett Hospital & Healthcare
Joe Schimenti
SAC President
President & CEO of Yellowstone Insurance Exchange, RRG
David Shaw
SAC Underwriting Committee Chairman
CEO of Nor -Lea General Hospital
Jim G.jpg
Jim Girardin
SAC Secretary
Amethyst Captive Insurance Solutions
Randy Wachsmann
SAC Assistant Secretary
Attorney for Primmer, PC
Tony P Placeholder.jpg
Tony Pfaff
SAC Customer Service Chairman
Deer Lodge Medical Center
bottom of page